- Anza
- Mead Valley
- Cabazon
- Mecca
- Calimesa
- Mission Trail
- Canyon Lake
- Norco
- Cathedral City
- Nuview
- Coachella
- Palm Desert
- Coachella Bookmobile
- Paloma Valley
- Desert Hot Springs
- Perris
- Eastvale
- Robidoux
- El Cerrito
- Romoland
- Glen Avon
- San Jacinto
- Highgrove
- Sun City
- Home Gardens
- Temecula - Grace Mellman
- Idyllwild
- Temecula Public
- Indio
- Thousand Palms - Art Samson
- La Quinta
- Valle Vista
- Lakeside
- Woodcrest
- Lake Tamarisk
- Western County Bookmobile
- Lake Elsinore
Databases
Databases
| Auralog Tell Me More |
TELL ME MORE® delivers a robust, multi sensory learning experience, and covers all major areas of language learning: speaking, listening, comprehension, reading, and writing - leading to better language skills and higher retention rates. |
| Automobile Repair Reference |
ChiltonLibrary provides exclusive photographs, diagnostics designed by instructors, step-by-step repair procedures, Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) maintenance schedules, wiring diagrams, recalls and Technical Service Bulletins (TSBs) for automobiles and light trucks in this easy-to-use web site. |
| Biography in Context |
A biographical reference database that covers the areas of literature, science, multicultural studies, business, entertainment, politics, sports, government, history, arts and news. |
| Bookletters |
Bookletters, a service from Riverside County Library System and BookLetters, offers book review and information on hundreds of authors, all easily accessible online. |
| Career Transitions |
Career Transitions provides a practical and personalized experience for users of all backgrounds and technology comfort levels. Users can easily discover and target fast-growing careers and industries in their immediate locations -- and locations across the United States. Career Transitions also features quick assessments to help people identify new opportunities based on their current skills, occupational knowledge, and interests. |
| Freegal |
Sony music downloads on this site are all in the MP3 format with no DRM. This service will work with any MP3 player, including iPod, and can be loaded into iTunes. It works on both PCs and Macs |
| InfoTrac Newstand |
This newspaper database contains a collection of more than 140 cover-to-cover newspapers from around the world plus an additional 300 sources of selected news and business coverage. |
| Health & Wellness Resource Center |
Periodical and journal articles as well as videos on a wide range of health topics from ADD&ADHD to Alternative Medicine, HIV, and various surgical procedures. |
| Health Reference Center |
Health Reference Center is a one-stop, full service resource for health-related research. It combines indexing of approximately 195 periodicals, eight reference books, and over 700 pamphlets; more than 1,800 overviews from Clinical Reference Systems; selective indexing for articles in approximately 1500 additional general interest titles; and full text for more than 185 periodicals, all reference books, overviews, and pamphlets. |
| Informe! |
Magazine articles from a variety of Spanish language publications on health, science, economics, politics and art. |
| InfoTrac® General Reference Center Gold |
Periodical, newspaper and reference articles from over 5,000 publications on such diverse topics as humanities, art, current events, technology and general interest topics. Full-text articles from over 3,000 periodicals. |
| Literature Resource Center |
Contains thousands of entries from Contemporary Authors, Contemporary Authors New Revision series, the Dictionary of Literary Biography and Contemporary Literary Criticism Select. Includes plot summaries and critical essays from sources such as Novels for Students as well as resources for criticism of modern and classic poetry. |
| Mango Languages |
Mango Languages is an online language-learning system teaching actual conversation skills for a wide variety of languages. Mango uses real-life situations and actual conversations to more effectively teach a new language. By listening to and repeating after material designed from native conversations, you'll not only learn the individual words and phrases, you'll know how they're used in practical situations and conversations. You'll learn more than grammar, vocabulary and conjugation, you'll learn how to communicate. |
| One Click Digital |
A growing collection of over 1,500 eAudiobooks that can be downloaded directly to your home computer. |
| Oxford Islamic Studies Online |
Content and commentary commissioned by Editor in Chief, John L. Esposito, and developed by renowned scholars in areas such as global Islamic history, concepts, people, practices, politecs, and culture. |
| Reference USA |
The Reference USA database give you access to information on 14 million businesses around the country, plus information for over 89 million residents. Great for job seekers, market researchers, and individuals simply trying to locate friends and relatives. |
| Riverside County Library Catalog |
Riverside County Library Catalog |
| Brainfuse | Brainfuse Learning Site offers easy to connect one-to-one online tutoring free. (Please have your library card available to use this link) |
| Tuition Funding Sources | Tuition Funding Sources is a private website designed to help students find scholarships, college and career information. TFS offers students the largest scholarship database in the world with over $41 Billion in scholarship awards along with a career personality test and detailed college and career information. Pepsi-Cola sponsors the TFS program nationwide. Pepsi-Cola and TFS have been helping students find scholarships and other sources of financial aid for more than 20 years |
| Worldbook |
The World Book Web is a suite of online research tools that includes encyclopedia articles, primary source collections, educator tools, student activities, pictures, audio , and video, complemented by current periodicals and related web sites. |
Databases
